Board of Directors  

  Stuart Jack, President president@bluefins.ca
 
  Gabrielle Cloutier, Vice-President vp@bluefins.ca
 
  Jill Savoure, Secretary
secretary@bluefins.ca
   
  Carolyn Orsoli, Treasurer
treasurer_bluefins@hotmail.com
 
  Caroline Bonin, Registration
registrar@bluefins.ca

  Michele Boutin, Meet Manager
meets@bluefins.ca

 
 
  Patti Hutchinson, Officials officials@bluefins.ca
   
  Gabrielle Cloutier, Communications communications@bluefins.ca
 
  Aileen Holland/Massimo De Cosmo, Sponsorship
fundraising@bluefins.ca

 
  Martin Villemure, Webmaster webmaster@bluefins.ca






  Facebook page
  Your Times
 Meet List & Results
  Open positions
 Sponsorship Opportunities
 Order Equipment
 News Archives