Contact Information


Main Contact Information
Email: info@bluefins.ca

Address Information
Beaconsfield Recreational Center
1974 City Lane
Beaconsfield
, (Québec) H9W 4A7

Map to the Beaconsfield Recreational Centre


Key Beaconsfield Bluefins Swim Club personnel




PresidentHughes Bilodeaupresident@bluefins.ca
Vice-PresidentSue Grainger
SecretaryMarta Slaniksecretary@bluefins.ca
TreasurerDina Beassetreasurer@bluefins.ca
RegistrarAmy Batesregistrar@bluefins.ca
OfficialsPatti Hutchinsonofficials@bluefins.ca
Meet ManagerPam Hutchinsonmeetmanager@bluefins.ca
Equipment ManagerJanice Odette, Sue Graingerequipment@bluefins.ca
IT AdministratorVacant
webmaster@bluefins.ca
FundraisingVacantfundraising@bluefins.ca
SponsorshipVacantsponsorship@bluefins.ca
Staff LiaisonDan Maagstaffliaison@bluefins.ca
Travel CoordinatorVacantvoyage@bluefins.ca
CommunicationVacantcommunication@bluefins.ca
Payroll ManagerLorraine Balleinepayroll@bluefins.ca
Social Media CoordinatorElizabeth Lefebvresocial@bluefins.ca

For more information about the Beaconsfield Bluefins Swim Club, please send an e-mail to info@bluefins.ca

To contact any of our other coaches, please visit the Coaches page.


© 2023 Copyright BLUEFINS | All rights reserved.