LANGUAGE
 

Contact Information


Main Contact Information
Email: info@bluefins.ca

Address Information
Beaconsfield Recreational Center
1974 City Lane
Beaconsfield
, (Québec) H9W 4A7

Map to the Beaconsfield Recreational Centre


Key Beaconsfield Bluefins Swim Club personnel

Head CoachClaude PicardClaude@bluefins.ca
PresidentCarolyn Orsolipresident@bluefins.ca
Vice-PresidentMarta Slanik
SecretaryJill Savouresecretary@bluefins.ca
TreasurerIrene Dehemtreasurer@bluefins.ca
RegistrarAileen Hollandregistrar@bluefins.ca
OfficialsPatti Hutchinsonofficials@bluefins.ca
Meet ManagerPam Hutchinsonmeetmanager@bluefins.ca
Equipment ManagerRene Zwirzequipment@bluefins.ca
IT AdministratorTodd Nelsonwebmaster@bluefins.ca
FundraisingMélanie Nabelsifundraising@bluefins.ca
SponsorshipTamara Plesssponsorship@bluefins.ca
Staff LiaisonTara Markpayroll@bluefins.ca
Club AdministratorVacant
CommunicationMina Gritsascommunication@bluefins.ca
Payroll ManagerTara Markpayroll@bluefins.ca

For more information about the Beaconsfield Bluefins Swim Club, please send an e-mail to info@bluefins.ca

To contact any of our other coaches, please visit the Coaches page.


© 2019 Copyright BLUEFINS | All rights reserved.