Michèle Boutin

President
president@bluefins.ca

 

Vacant

Vice-president

 

Jill Savoure

Secretary / Communications
secretary@bluefins.ca
communications@bluefins.ca

 

Carolyn Orsoli

Tresurer
treasurer@bluefins.ca

 

Aileen Holland

Registrar
registrar@bluefins.ca

 

Patti Hutchinson

Officials
officials@bluefins.ca

 

Renee Zwirz

Equipment manager
equipment@bluefins.ca

 

Martin Villemure

IT Administrator
webmaster@bluefins.ca

 

Vacant

Fundraising

 

Vacant

Sponsorship
sponsorship@bluefins.ca