Claude Picard

Head Coach & Senior A, B and Age Group 1 Coach
headcoach@bluefins.ca

 

Christophe Beauchamp

Senior C Group Coach
christophe@bluefins.ca

 

Natalia Czaputowick-Ciezarek

Age Group 3 Coach
natalia@bluefins.ca

 

Marina McDonald

Regional 1 Group Coach
marina@bluefins.ca

 

Luc Daigneault

Regional 2 Group Coach
luc@bluefins.ca

 

Julie-Ann Têtu

Provincial Development Group Coach
juju@bluefins.ca

 

Kiley Osborne

Swim School Coach
kiley@bluefins.ca

 

Andrew Zwirz

Regional 3 Group Coach
andrew@bluefins.ca

 

Victoria Daoust

Swim School Coach
victoria@bluefins.ca

 

Zachary Siciliani

Swim School Coach
zachary@bluefins.ca

 

Naomie Blaney

Swim School Coach
naomie@bluefins.ca

 

Jean-Sébastien Lapointe

Para-swimming
jean-sebastien@bluefins.ca

 

Jay D’Amour

Masters
jay@bluefins.ca